HTML GO v1.3
▶ Run
■ Clear
A
↑
A
↓
⬇ Share
↺ Start new project
Ctrl+Enter to run
Light ☀
PYTHON GO →
👀 Viewing a READ-ONLY shared project — press "revert" to get your own files back.
Overwrite your files with shared
Revert to your files
📁 FILES
index.html
🔒 Shared projects are read only — click "Overwrite" to edit this shared project.
PREVIEW
Press ▶ Run to see your page
⚠️ RESET PROJECT ???
You are about to
reset all of your files
and start again with the template project!
This will overwrite your current project and you will
lose any changes that you have made to ALL
of these files:
Reset to simple Hello World instead
Cancel
Reset Project
⚠️ REPLACE YOUR PROJECT?
This will replace your current files with the shared project. You will lose these files:
YOUR CURRENT index.html:
Cancel
Replace my project